Amélie Laurence

Amélie Laurence
Conceptrice pédagogique

amelie.laurence@hec.ca
poste 1447

Catherine Bigras-Dunberry

Catherine Bigras-Dunberry
Conceptrice pédagogique

catherine.bigras-dunberry@hec.ca
poste 1183

Claire Aucourt

Claire Aucourt
Conseillère pédagogique

claire.aucourt@hec.ca
poste 1197

David Di Pietro

David Di Pietro
Concepteur pédagogique

david.di-pietro@hec.ca
poste 8986

Denis Houle

Denis Houle
Concepteur pédagogique

denis.houle@hec.ca
poste 1218

Dominic Brierre

Dominic Brierre
Conseiller pédagogique

dominic.brierre@hec.ca
poste 1596

Franck Herling

Franck Herling
Conseiller pédagogique

franck.herling@hec.ca
poste 2115

Gabriella Frankel

Gabriella Frankel
Conseillère pédagogique

gabriella.frankel@hec.ca
poste 6984

Jacynthe Scraire

Jacynthe Scraire
Technicienne en technopédagogie

jacynthe.scraire@hec.ca
poste 5663

Konrad Kalinowski

Konrad Kalinowski
Technicien en technopédagogie

konrad.kalinowski@hec.ca
poste 2113

Lamiel Brasseur

Lamiel Brasseur
Directrice

lamiel.brasseur@hec.ca
poste 7121